Staff Contact Information 

Dean of Lifelong Learning 
Deborah Booros
610.282.1100 ext. 1550 
Email: Deborah.Booros@desales.edu 

Assistant Dean of Lifelong Learning 
Joann Haws 
610.282.1100 ext. 1205 
Email: Joann.Haws@desales.edu

Administrative Assistant to
Dean of Lifelong Learning

Jennifer Vorhis
610.282.1100 ext. 1312 
Email: Jennifer.Vorhis@desales.edu 

Academic Advisors
 
David Achenbach
610.282.1100 ext. 1314
Email: David.Achenbach@desales.edu

Tina Recchiuti
610.282.1100 ext. 1345
Email: Tina.Recchiuti@desales.edu

ACCESS Database Coordinator
Dorothy Antolick 
610.282.1100 ext. 1260 
Email: Dorothy.Antolick@desales.edu

Department Secretary
 
Sherry Henry
610.282.1100 ext. 1216 
Email: Sherry.Henry@desales.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Wendy S. Badman
610.282.1100 ext.1327
Email: Wendy.Badman@desales.edu

 

 

 

Director, Bethlehem Area Campus
(formerly called the Easton Area Campus)
Linda Bell
610.814.3025
Email: Linda.Bell@desales.edu

Academic Advisor
Leala Kuchera
610.814.4871
Email: Leala.Kuchera@desales.edu 

Department Secretary
Barbara Kline
610.814.3026
Email: Barbara.Kline@desales.edu
     

Director, Lansdale Area Campus 
Michael Yergey
215.361.3514 
Email: Michael.Yergey@desales.edu